Dwars Door Vlaanderen

  • KBC
  • Proximus
  • Nieuwsblad
  • Lidl
  • Lotto
  • Sport Vlaanderen
  • Toerisme Vlaanderen
  • Roeselare
  • Waregem
  • West-Vlaanderen
  • The exclusive Flanders Classics clothing line

    The exclusive Flanders Classics clothing line

    Bioracer designed the official Flanders Classics cycling outfit. Order your outfit here and feel like a pro in one of our designs.

Results 2019

  • Netherlands
    1. Mathieu van der Poel
  • France
    2. Anthony Turgis
  • Luxembourg
    3. Bob Jungels
  • Luxembourg
    4. Lukas Pöstlberger
  • Belgium
    5. Tiesj Benoot
  • United Kingdom
    6. Luke Rowe
  • Netherlands
    7. Danny Van Poppel
  • Belgium
    8. Yves Lampaert
  • France
    9. Christophe Laporte

Record holders

  • Netherlands
    Niki Terpstra
  • Belgium
    Niko Eeckhout
  • Netherlands
    Tristan Hoffman
  • Belgium
    Yves Lampaert
View history

Ride the classics yourself!

In 2020, Flanders Classics and Peloton join forces to make your favorite sportives a complete and unique experience. The new Peloton calendar consists of 35 marvelous cycling adventures, amongst them our six spring classics by Flanders Classics. Tame the Flemish hills, conquer the most famous cobbled sections and accept the challenge!