Ga direct naar de inhoud
wednesday 23 march 2016
71e Dwars Door Vlaanderen

Elite Men

Niki Terpstra wins his second Dwars door Vlaanderen

26 march 2014

Niki Terpstra won Dwars door Vlaanderen for the second time in his career. After the Oude Kwaremont, the Dutchman from Omega-Pharma – Quick-Step dashed away from a thinned out bunch and rode an impressive solo for the last 30 kilometres to Waregem. Terpstra already won the race before in 2012. Tyler Farrar sprinted to the second place, Borut Bozic finished third.

Previous edition

  1. 1 Jens Debusschere
  2. 2 Bryan Coquard
  3. 3 Edward Theuns
Relive previous edition

Victories per country

Go to Hall of Fame
  1. 1 54 victories
  2. 2 11 victories
  3. 3 2 victories
      Vip & Hospitality
      The 201 km have been conquered!
      Flanders Classics